The seven villages of Barnstable - and all its history

Of the fifteen towns on Cape Cod, Barnstable is the largest. The town has seven villages: Barnstable, Centerville, Cotuit, Hyannis, Osterville, Marstons Mills, and West Barnstable. Each of the seven villages features art, restaurants, beaches, nature trails, culture and historic gems, all with seaside charm and of course lots of history.

Barnstable Village

3087 Main Street, Barnstable, MA  02630


513 Main Street, Centerville, MA  02632


1148 Main Street, Cotuit,  MA  02635    



155 Bay Road, Osterville, MA  02655  

Marstons Mills

P.O. Box 1375, Marstons Mills, MA 02648

West Barnstable